Best of Frankie Goes to Hollywood - CD
120 pts

Best of Frankie Goes to Hollywood -  CD
About this item
FRANKIE SAID is a compact compilation containing tracks from Frankie Goes To Hollywood’s Action Series, their album projects, Welcome To the Pleasuredome and Liverpool, and their years recording at Sarm Studios for ZTT, 1983 to 1987. In short, it’s the very best of of one of the most exciting and successful bands of the 80s.

01. Two Tribes (introduced via the piano of Anne Dudley)
02. The Power of Love
03. Relax (the last seven inches)
04. Two Tribes (we don't want to die)
05. War!
06. Welcome to the Pleasuredome (a remade world)
07. Ferry Cross The Mersey (and here I'll stay)
08. Rage Hard
09. Watching the Wildlife
10. Born to Run (live on The Tube)
11. Warriors of the Wasteland (attack) seven inch
12. Kill the Pain
13. Maximum Joy
14. Two Tribes (annihilation) twelve inch
15. Relax (New York) twelve inch
16. The Power of Love ( listened to by lovers)

Best of Frankie Goes to Hollywood - CD
120 pts

  • 35157 Best of Frankie Goes to Hollywood - CD 120 pts
    Sorry, this is out of stock

How would you like to pay?

Until 31 December 2019 get 1 point for every $10 cash you spend on the cash component of a Points + Cash transaction. Bonus points earned will be credited to your account within 5 business days.
Your reward will be couriered to your (New Zealand) physical address. If you're not at home when the courier calls, a card will be left in your mailbox with instructions.

Need help?

If you have any questions about this product, let us know.

Recently viewed rewards