Broods - Evergreen CD
160 pts

About this item

BROODS, the most exciting music export to come out of New Zealand in 2014, have announced the release of their highly anticipated debut album Evergreen. Produced by Joel Little (Lorde) and recorded at Golden Age, the album features hits ‘Bridges’ and ‘Never Gonna Change’, plus 9 new recordings that will cement Broods as an international force in music.

Track Listing:
1. Broods - Mother & Father
2. Everytime
3. Killing You
4. Bridges
5. L.A.F
6. Broods - Never Gonna Change
7. Sober
8. Medicine
9. Evergreen
10. Four Walls
11. Superstar

Broods - Evergreen CD
160 pts

  • 40761 160 pts

How would you like to pay?

Until 31 December 2019 get 1 point for every $10 cash you spend on the cash component of a Points + Cash transaction. Bonus points earned will be credited to your account within 5 business days.
Your reward will be couriered to your (New Zealand) physical address. If you're not at home when the courier calls, a card will be left in your mailbox with instructions.

Need help?

If you have any questions about this product, let us know.

Recently viewed rewards

40761 broods  evergreen cd