Brook Fraser – Brutal Romantic CD
160 pts

About this item

The new Album from one of NZ’s famous artists

Track Listing:

  1. Psychosocial
  2. Thunder
  3. Start A War
  4. Kings & Queens
  5. Bloodrush
  6. Brutal Romance
  7. Je Suis Pret
  8. Magical Machine
  9. New Histories
  10. New Year’s Eve

Brook Fraser – Brutal Romantic CD
160 pts

  • 39906 160 pts

How would you like to pay?

Until 31 December 2019 get 1 point for every $10 cash you spend on the cash component of a Points + Cash transaction. Bonus points earned will be credited to your account within 5 business days.
Your reward will be couriered to your (New Zealand) physical address. If you're not at home when the courier calls, a card will be left in your mailbox with instructions.

Need help?

If you have any questions about this product, let us know.

Recently viewed rewards