Six 60 - Six 60 (2) CD
160 pts

About this item

We are excited to announce the return of Six60 with the release of their self-titled sophomore album. Fans have been eagerly awaiting the follow-up to their multi-platinum, award-winning debut album for over three years. The announcement comes after an extended period of songwriting, where SIX60 accumulated hundreds of songs and boiled them down to their twelve best tracks for the album. They have also been occupied by extensive touring, which saw the band performing sold out shows across Europe and headlining summer festivals across New Zealand.

Track Listing:
1. FTW (Intro)
2. Stay Together
3. White Lines
4. Mothers Eyes
5. Six60 - So High
6. Don't Go Changing
7. Special
8. Exhale
9. Find My Way
10. Purple
11. Die For
12. Last Ones Left (Outro)

Six 60 - Six 60 (2) CD
160 pts

  • 40768 160 pts

How would you like to pay?

Until 31 December 2019 get 1 point for every $10 cash you spend on the cash component of a Points + Cash transaction. Bonus points earned will be credited to your account within 5 business days.
Your reward will be couriered to your (New Zealand) physical address. If you're not at home when the courier calls, a card will be left in your mailbox with instructions.

Need help?

If you have any questions about this product, let us know.

Recently viewed rewards

40768 six 60   six 60 (2) cd