Adele 21 CD
160 pts

Adele 21 CD
About this item

21 features production from Rick Rubin, Paul Epworth, and Ryan Tedder among others, and was released to critical acclaim, with reviewers lauding Adele's vocal performance and introspective songwriting. Preceded by lead single "Rolling in the Deep", the album debuted at number one on the UK Album Chart, as well as debuting at number one in over ten countries, including Canada, Germany and Ireland. It also debuted at number one on the U.S. Billboard 200 Chart.

Track Listing

  1. Rolling In The Deep
  2. Rumour Has It
  3. Turning Tables
  4. Don't You Remember
  5. Set Fire To The Rain
  6. He Won't Go
  7. Take It All
  8. I'll Be Waiting
  9. One And Only
  10. Lovesong
  11. Someone Like You

Adele 21 CD
160 pts

  • 30052 Adele 21 CD 160 pts

How would you like to pay?

Your purchase will be couriered to your (New Zealand) physical address. If you're not at home when the courier calls, a card will be left in your mailbox with instructions.

Need help?

If you have any questions about this product, let us know.

Recently viewed products

Adele 21 ftr