Adele 25 CD
160 pts

About this item

Following on from the record breaking albums '19' and '21' comes Adele's highly anticipated '25'
"My last record was a break up record and if I had to label this one I would call it a make up record. I’m making up with myself, making up for lost time, making up for everything I ever did and never did.”

Track Listing:

1. Hello
2. Send My Love (To Your New Lover)
3. I Miss You
4. When We Were Young
5. Remedy
6. Water Under The Bridge
7. River Lea
8. Love In The Dark
9. Million Years Ago
10. All I Ask
11. Sweetest Devotion

Available to ship on November 20th, 2015 

Adele 25 CD
160 pts

  • 43856 160 pts

How would you like to pay?

Your purchase will be couriered to your (New Zealand) physical address. If you're not at home when the courier calls, a card will be left in your mailbox with instructions.

Need help?

If you have any questions about this product, let us know.

Recently viewed products