Eminem - Recovery CD
160 pts

Eminem - Recovery CD
About this item
Expect a brand new piece of gusto-filled attitude from the latest Eminem instalment 'Recovery', coming just over a year after his last album. 2009's 'Relapse' put the cap on an impressive ten years of recorded output, and contributed to Eminem being the biggest selling artist of 2000-2009.

"I had originally planned for 'Relapse 2' to come out last year," says Eminem. "But as I kept recording and working with new producers, the idea of a sequel to 'Relapse' started to make less and less sense to me, and I wanted to make a completely new album. The music on 'Recovery' came out very different from 'Relapse', and I think it deserves its own title."


  1. Cold Wind Blows      
  2. Talkin' 2 Myself     
  3. On Fire              
  4. Won't Back Down      
  5. W.T.P.               
  6. Going Through Changes
  7. Not Afraid           
  8. Seduction            
  9. No Love             
  10. Space Bound         
  11. Cinderella Man      
  12. 25 To Life          
  13. So Bad             
  14. Almost Famous      
  15. Love The Way You Lie
  16. You're Never Over  
  17. Untitled           


Eminem - Recovery CD
160 pts

  • 27762 Eminem - Recovery CD 160 pts

How would you like to pay?

Your purchase will be couriered to your (New Zealand) physical address. If you're not at home when the courier calls, a card will be left in your mailbox with instructions.

Need help?

If you have any questions about this product, let us know.

Recently viewed products

Cover recovery eminem tnl