Taylor Swift - Red
160 pts

Taylor Swift - Red
About this item
The long awaited new album from multi award winner Taylor Swift. Features the hit single ‘We are Never Ever Getting Back Together’ and many more classic tracks.

Track Listing:

1. State Of Grace

2. Red

3. Treacherous

4. I Knew You Were Trouble

5. All Too Well

6. 22

7. I Almost Do

8. We Are Never Ever Getting Back Together

9. Stay Stay Stay

10. The Last Time

11. Holy Ground

12. Sad Beautiful Tragic

13. The Lucky One

14. Everything Has Changed

15. Starlight

16. Begin Again

Taylor Swift - Red
160 pts

  • 32787 Taylor Swift - Red 160 pts

How would you like to pay?

Your purchase will be couriered to your (New Zealand) physical address. If you're not at home when the courier calls, a card will be left in your mailbox with instructions.

Need help?

If you have any questions about this product, let us know.

Recently viewed products

32787 20  20taylor 20swift 20red 20cd ftr