The Very Very Best of Crowded House - 2 CD
170 pts

 The Very Very Best of Crowded House - 2 CD
About this item

Celebrating the Australian band's 25th anniversary, The Very Very Best Of Crowded House features the hits "Don't Dream It's Over", "Four Seasons In One Day", "Better Be Home Soon" and many other standout singles and album tracks.



  1. Now We're Getting Somewhere
  2. World Where You Live
  3. Weather With You
  4. Something So Strong
  5. When You Come
  6. Fingers Of Love
  7. Four Seasons In One Day
  8. Distant Sun
  9. Don't Stop Now
  10. Sister Madly
  11. Chocolate Cake
  12. Locked Out
  13. Never Be The Same
  14. Hole In The River
  15. Not The Girl You Think You Are
  16. Better Be Home Soon


  1. Mean To Me
  2. It's Only Natural
  3. Fall At Your Feet
  4. Recurring Dream
  5. Private Universe
  6. Pineapple Head
  7. She Called Up
  8. I Feel Possessed
  9. Instinct
  10. Everything Is Good For You
  11. Into Temptation
  12. Nails In My Feet
  13. Don't Dream It's Over
  14. Pour Le Monde
  15. Whispers And Moans
  16. Throw Your Arms Around Me (Live) The Roxy,
    Los Angeles February 26, 1987

The Very Very Best of Crowded House - 2 CD
170 pts

  • 29079 The Very Very Best of Crowded House 170 pts

How would you like to pay?

Delivered by mail (to New Zealand postal address).

Need help?

If you have any questions about this product, let us know.

Recently viewed products

Crowded house ftr